Welcome to the Actors Ensemble of Berkeley website!

Board of Directors

Actors Ensemble of Berkeley Officers

Michael R. Cohen, President
Nathan Bogner, V. P.
Jerome Solberg, Secretary
Jeff Trescott, Treasurer

Actors Ensemble of Berkeley Directors

Victoria F. Siegel, Tracy Baxter, Jane Goodwin, Paulette Herring, Meryn MacDougall, Gabriel Ross, Ian Wilcox*, Crystal Brown*, Susannah Wood*, Robert Estes*, Martha Luehrmann*, Norah Foster*


Actors Ensemble Facebook Group

Thank You

Actors Ensemble of Berkeley is delighted to acknowledge the Berkeley Civic Arts Program and Civic Arts Commission's support in the form of a grant of $8,000.00 awarded in 2017. Also, a thank you to Theatre Bay Area for a grant of $2,500.00.

Actors Ensemble of Berkeley - P.O. Box 663 - Berkeley - California - 94701 ¦ Our Answering Service: (510) 649-5999 ¦

We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Federal Tax ID #946139640, since 04-1967